Woods Hardwick Planning Ltd
15-17 Goldington Road
Bedford MK40 3NH
United Kingdom

Tel: +44(0)1234 268862
Fax: +44(0)1234 353034
Email: planning@woodshardwick.com

Contact us direct:

Russell Gray: r.gray@woodshardwick.com

Richard Murdock: r.murdock@woodshardwick.com

Sam Boyd: s.boyd@woodshardwick.com

Kerry Brody: k.brody@woodshardwick.com

Tom Norris: t.norris@woodshardwick.com

Woods Hardwick Planning Ltd
Registered in England No. 3698838
Registered Office:
Equipoise House, Grove Place,
Bedford MK40 3LE United Kingdom

VAT Number: 727778484